Canada Car Loans Online

Alberta Car Loan

Alberta (AB) is one of Canada’s three Prairie Provinces and is located in western Canada between the provinces of British Columbia (BC) to the west and Saskatchewan (SK) to the east. At the northern border is the Northwest Territories (NWT). The state of Montana (MT) marks the southern border. Alberta receives more days of sunshine than any other province in Canada. 

  • Capital of Alberta – Edmonton
  • Population of Alberta – 3.3 Million
  • Alberta Geography – 4th largest province in Canada
  • Alberta Weather: 15C/23C (60F/73F) in July & -8C/-25C (18F/-13F) in January
  • Alberta International Airports: Edmonton (YEG) & Calgary (YYC)
  • Famous for: Jasper National Park (Largest in Canada) / Oilsands in the north

Comments are closed.