Canada Car Loans Online

Northwest Territories Car Loan

Northwest Territories (NWT) is one of Canada’s three territories and borders the Yukon (YK) to the west and the Arctic Ocean to the north. Nunavut (NT) is east. British Columbia (BC), Alberta (AB) and Saskatchewan (SK) border the south.  

  • Capital of Northwest Territories: Yellowknife
  • Population of Northwest Territories: 44 Thousand
  • Northwest Territories Geography: extends from the 60th parallel to the North Pole
  • Northwest Territories Weather:  arctic and subarctic climatic zones
  • Northwest Territories International Airports: Yellowknife (YZF) non-international
  • Famous for:  Polar Bear license plates, Land of the midnight sun

Comments are closed.