Canada Car Loans Online

Saskatchewan Car Loan

Saskatchewan (SK) is one of Canada’s three Prairie Provinces and is located in western Canada between the provinces of Alberta (AB) to the west and Manitoba (MB) to the east. At the northern border are the Northwest Territories (NWT) and Nunavut (NT). The American states of Montana (MT) and North Dakota (ND) mark the southern border.  

  • Capital of Saskatchewan: Regina
  • Population of Saskatchewan: 1.1 Million
  • Saskatchewan Geography: Half is forest, a third is farmland & one-eight fresh water
  • Saskatchewan Weather:  Summers are usually warm and dry. Temperatures range from15C-30C (60f-95f). Winter temperatures generally remain below freezing.
  • Saskatchewan International Airports: Regina (YQR) / Saskatoon (YXE)
  • Famous for:  endless fields of golden wheat waving in a gentle breeze, stoic grain elevators, and modest, welcoming communities

Comments are closed.